Kontakt

Wolfgang Thiel
Vorsitzender und Cluboffice
Mobil: 0152 069 869 28
E-Mail: vorsitzender@bmw-mc-hamburg.de oder  cluboffice@bmw-mc-hamburg.de

Harald Hansemann
stellv. Vorsitzender
Mobil: 0176-49378137
E-Mail: vize@bmw-mc-hamburg.de

Michael Czempiel
stellv. Vorsitzender
Mobil: 0152 538 462 36
E-Mail: michael@bmw-mc-hamburg.de

Helmut Melitz
Kassenwart
Mobil: 0172-4175500
E-Mail: kassenwart@bmw-mc-hamburg.de

Andreas Karrenbauer
Tourenwart
Mobil: 0172-4064508
E-Mail: tourenwart@bmw-mc-hamburg.de

Carsten Uffmann
Beisitzer und Administrator
Mobil: 0172-6342907
E-Mail: carsten@bmw-mc-hamburg.de